Contact Us

For technical questions, contact organizing committee:

Prof. Ashkan Vaziri (host), Northeastern, vaziri@coe.neu.edu

Prof. Katia Bertoldi, Harvard, bertoldi@seas.harvard.edu

Prof. Ken Kamrin,MIT, kkamrin@mit.edu

Prof. Pedro M. Reis, MIT, preis@mit.edu

Prof. Chris Santangelo, University of Massachusetts at Amherst, csantang@physics.umass.edu

Prof. Shreyas Mandre, Brown University, shreyas_mandre@brown.edu

Prof. Christian Franck, Brown University, franck@brown.edu

For administrative questions, contact staff:

Anne Kelly/Mariah Nobrega

Conference Coordinators

newmech@neu.edu